Tuesday 20th January 2015

Wow! what a storm this morning. Now I can see why my grass was knee high when I returned after a month away.

Due to painting at the church we have had to delay the start of our meetings this year. Many thanks to Janet and Penne who let everyone know. We are now starting on February 3rd and I look forward to seeing everyone again. I will update the Diary when I finish this post.

Signature quilt blocks are due on 10th February and I am busy getting mine finished. It will be exciting to see all the blocks and how we all expressed ourselves in our blocks.

The regular general meeting will be held on 24th February and we will have a trading table that day too.

Please start thinking about committee positions as the AGM is coming soon. All positions will be vacant so we need a new leadership group.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

